Concept

Create a sofa that suits you

Our process features the precise selection of fabrics, creative collaboration, more vibrant colours or softer ones, we’d like to invite you to personalise your indoors, infusing the space with well-being and good vibes/humour.

As Coco Chanel said, ‘The best colour in the world is the one that looks good on you!’ And, in that spirit, we have designed a collection of furniture/seats that you can personalise in the same way one would accessorise their favourite dress. With our playful-chic furniture, it’s easy to transform any space, injecting into it a breath of life. Our nature-inspired lights, vibrant colours, and complementing accessories will transport your house into a universe of celebration and one that is wholeheartedly popular, all while respecting social and environmental standards.

Timeless collections

Round shapes, delicate materials, soft textures and a colourful spirit are what makes this, the first POPUS collection. You’ll adopt without compromise varnished wood and its different variations, ceramics in an artisanal style to lend them more authenticity, carefully chosen materials chosen from a generous colour palette. Our products strike the perfect balance of juxtapositions, never forgetting the coherence that is indispensable in the creation of all interiors, however different they may be.

Our inspiration

Without a doubt, travel is the main influence in the Popus collections. We believe strongly that new encounters, discovery, changes of scenery, and curiosity through travel are some of the best ways to understand the world, to share culture and to be inspired. In our collection you will find an explosion of different cultures that exist in harmony, that will take you on a journey that you can customise completely, according to your wishes. At a time when travel is done with only the luggage of the heart, why not put a love of travel in your home instead? Open up your space to luminous inspiration and create your very own joyful and daring world.

Nos inspirations

Concept

Créez un canapé à votre image

A travers une sélection pointue de matières, d’associations, de teintes vitaminées ou plus douces, nous voulons vous inviter à personnaliser votre intérieur facilement, pour y insuffler une dose de bien-être et de bonne humeur.

La plus belle couleur du monde est celle qui vous va bien ! disait Coco Chanel, et bien nous avons imaginé une collection de sièges à personnaliser comme on accessoiriserait une jolie robe. Du mobilier résolument ludique-chic, facile à transposer dans chaque intérieur pour donner un joyeux coup de flash.  Des luminaires aux inspirations végétales et aux couleurs vibrantes, ainsi que des accessoires qui transporteront votre maison dans un univers festif et résolument pop, dans le respect des normes sociales et environnementales.

Collections intemporelles

Des formes arrondies, des matériaux délicats, des textures douces et un imaginaire coloré signe cette première collection POPUS. Vous adopterez  sans compromis le bois laqué et ses différentes déclinaisons, la céramique à l’apparence artisanale pour plus d’authenticité, des étoffes subtilement choisies autour d’une palette de couleurs généreuse. Des  produits offrant  un équilibre parfait des contrastes, sans renier cette cohérence indispensable qui se doit d'être le maître mot dans tous les intérieurs, si différents soient-ils.

Nos inspirations

Sans aucun doute, les voyages sont l’influence principale des collections Popus. Rencontre, découverte, dépaysement et exotisme, le voyage est une façon de comprendre le monde, d’échanger, de s’inspirer. Une explosion de cultures différentes mais toujours harmonieuses pour un voyage que vous aurez à cœur de personnaliser selon vos souhaits. A une époque où les voyages ne se font qu’avec le cœur comme seul bagage, et bien, mettez le tout simplement dans vos  maisons… Des influences solaires pour un univers joyeux et audacieux.

Nos inspirations